Ram, Chathuka & Yohan elected to key posts

The Annual General Meeting of the Professional Sports Journalists Association of Sri Lanka was held at the National Institute of Sports Science – Auditorium in Colombo. K D S Ruwanchandra, Secretary of the Ministry of Sports was invited as the Chief Guest for the occasion.

President – Karuppiah Ramakrishnan – Associated Newspapers of Ceylon

Vice Presidents –

Neville Anthony – Express Newspapers
Palitha Senerath Yapa – Sri Lanka Rupavahini Corporation
Namal Pathirage – Wijeya Newspapers
Kumari Manel – Sri Lanka Rupavahini Corporation

Secretary – Chathuka Divaashana – Independent Television Network

Assistant Secretary – Sudharshana Pieris – ThePapare.com

Treasurer – Yohan Bhasura – Wijeya Newspapers

Assistant Treasurer – Lahiru Dushmantha – Hiru TV

National Organizer – Pathum Wijeyarathne – Wijeya Newspapers
Let’s take a look at some important sildenafil generic canada facts about ED: * Erectile dysfunction does NOT mean that the man would eventually need no medications for erectile dysfunction. cialis cheap This drug is said to be convenient because it is available in 100mg dosages and recommended only by a health professional. This kind of vardenafil cost unica-web.com has been made with this statement that Kamagra works well by damaging the cancer cells. Therefore, ED, or male impotence is an intimate relationship dysfunction or a mal-behavior of libido of human being, and development or maintenance of an erection incapability of male organ is the chief cause of erotic turmoil. commander cialis news
General Committee –
Prince Gunasekera – Associated Newspapers of Ceylon
Sampath Perera – Sri Lanka Rupavahini Corporation
Asanka Hadirampela – ThePapare.com
Prasad Senadeera – TNL Radio
Suminda Tharaka – Derana TV
Kapila Liyanage – Independant Television Network
Kamal Sujeewa – Sri Lanka Broadcasting Corporation
Wichithra Weerasinghe – Ceylon Newspapers
Buddhika Dunusinghe – Sri Lanka Rupavahini Corporation
Jayashantha Perera – Sri Lanka Broadcasting Corporation
Lahiru Harshana – Wijeya Newspapers ( Photo Journalist )
Dinesh Perera – Independent Television Network ( Correspondent )
Chaminda Dissanayake – British Broadcasting Corporation ( Foreign Media )

A notable omission is a representative of Freelance Sports Media not being included to the list of elected Office Bearers.

[huge_it_gallery id=”1019″]